Great quotes

“By giving the government unlimited powers the most arbitrary rule can be made legal and in this way a democracy may set up the most complete despotism imaginable.”
F.A. Hayek

“You can’t depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus. I submit to you that if you feel like that, truly truly, your imagination is out of focus.”
-Mark Twain-

About Kevin Dunn

Walking through the pitfalls and snares we all endure in life. Raised in a small farming community in southern Michigan. As a young boy I was raised to be a man of hard work and character, something I ran from. Knowing that I would have to pay my own way through college, I decided to serve my country as a United States Marine. Making choices (most of them poor) based on my current information, led to me rebelling against the teachings of my youth. I resolve to be an example for my family and community. Through the mentoring, coaching, hard work and the help of team principles. Special thanks to my lovely wife Leah thank you for believing when the clouds on the horizon looked dark.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

